EWiEn is governed by the Executive Committee, who are elected by the members during the annual general assembly. The Executive Committee works closely with the staff to implement the decisions of the Board and carry out the Society’s activities.

EWiEn Founders

Filagot Tesfaye

Co-founder and President

Sinafikish Lemma

Co-founder and Cashier

Mizan Welderufael

Co-founder and Vise President

Adey Getachew

Co-founder and Executive Committee Member

Hana Mekuria

Co-founder and Secretary for the Executive Committee

Steering Committee

Atsede Gualu


Liilnna Kifle Teji


Haimanot Tefera

Secretary for the General Assembly

Selamawit Beneberu

Vice Chairperson

Bethlehm Tenkir

Internal Auditor view profile

Nejat Redwan

Executive Committee Member View Profile